Filter by
  • Jody M

    BRITTON, MI | 2015 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2022
    My wait for an oil change and tire rotation was much longer than usual. I have never waited more than 1 hour but this time my wait was 2 hours.
  • Richard H

    HUDSON, MI | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2022
    Service department was very accommodating . The office staff and was great.!
  • Jeannette V

    MIO, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 22, 2022
    Always friendly
  • Jared F

    SAND CREEK, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 11, 2022
    I was very pleased! Itwas hassle free,and I wasn’t pressured about added services.I’ll definitely be back for future service needs!
  • Terry B

    ADRIAN, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 10, 2022
    didn't give itemized invoice telling what they did to my car. Just a flat dollar amount.
  • Julie B

    TECUMSEH, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 7, 2022
    I don’t expect to be served exactly at my appointment time. But this was not acceptable. My appointment time was 2pm. All that had to be done was replace the spare tire with the original wheel and tire that had already been repaired/replaced and was waiting to be mounted on our vehicle. My vehicle was not pulled into a bay until 3pm. Of which I still had to wait for the service to be done.
  • Dennis S

    BRITTON, MI | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 3, 2022
    Greg Bell Chevy is like dealing with family, I guess that statement could be good or bad but in my case it's always the fun, happy family. My sale person Tim Bovee is the son or brother you always wanted. I been a customer for over 30 years, this is a Great Dealership to deal with!!! Thankyou Tim.
  • Brittany W

    ERIE, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 2, 2022
    Our experience with Bell Chevrolet was amazing. With having two small children so its not always easy to shop for a new vehicle and Jerry made that process extremely easy. We were able to talk pricing and details before stepping foot into the dealership. That's something I appreciate because so many times you go to a dealership because they won't talk pricing and you aren't even in the same ballpark when it comes down to what they offer and what you are wanting to pay. We were in and out within an hour, driving home with our new Traverse. We've already been telling friends that if they are looking for a new vehicle to check out Bell Chevrolet.
  • Sharon P

    ONSTED, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 21, 2022
    Clean waiting area
  • Don P

    ADRIAN, MI | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 15, 2022
    All appointments were timely, informative, and covered all questions ask.